Trade fair, congress, event?

We do this for you!

[ to do ] : to perform, to take action, to solve sth

“Higher Visions is your partner for the conception and implementation of unique customer and visitor experiences. Whether event, trade fair or permanent exhibition – with our many years of experience, an efficient network and a broad portfolio of our own equipment, we support you from A to Z. Personal advice, first-class service and adherence to budgets and schedules are a matter of course for us”.

Every event lives from its idea!

So that you as the organizer, as the construction agent or as the agency can concentrate on its development, we take care of the rest!

With our know-how from many years of trade fair experience and a vast range of rental equipment, we are the strong partner at your side when it comes to equipping and implementing trade fairs, congresses and events. Personal advice, first-class service and adherence to budget and deadlines are a matter of course for us.

Rental equipment

We take care of national and international provision, on-time delivery and installation of the material for your event. contact: +49 (0) 89/ 613 09 890

We provide national and international service of delivery, assembling and disassembling of the material for your event. contact: +49 (0) 89/ 613 09 890

Project management

Mit dem Know How aus langjähriger Projekterfahrung stehen wir unseren Kunden auch beratend bei strategischen und konzeptionellen Fragen zur Seite oder übernehmen verantwortlich Projekte bis hin zum externen Management.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING

 

We offer full service project management solutions ranging from technical event planning to marketing and press management to the organization of special areas and awards. from our own experience and together with a strong network of partners we are also happy to assist you to uncover the potential of digitization and to implement the necessary infrastructural changes.

LOGISTIC MANAGEMENT

 

Logistics is the backbone of event management and we will be happy to assist you with our longlasting experience in international event and trade fair logistics. In cooperation with our established partners we provide all necessary services from freight management to warehouse and inventory maintenance to on-site logistics. Our experienced, hands-on-minded team takes care of your projects and coordinates and monitors personnel as well as service providers.

  • With the know-how from many years of project experience, we also advise our customers on strategic and conceptual questions or take on responsibility for projects up to external management.

Project management

PROJECT MANAGEMENT & CONSULTING

 

We offer full service project management solutions ranging from technical event planning to marketing and press management to the organization of special areas and awards. From our own experience and together with a strong network of partners we are also happy to assist you to uncover the potential of digitization and to implement the necessary infrastructure.

LOGISTIC MANAGEMENT

 

Logistics is the backbone of event management and we will be happy to assist you with our longlasting experience in international event and trade fair logistics. In cooperation with our established partners we provide all necessary services from freight management to warehouse and inventory maintenance to on-site logistics. Our experienced, hands-on-minded team takes care of your projects and coordinates and monitors personnel as well as service providers.

Special exhibitions

Our foible: natural and cultural history special exhibitions

The conception and organization of exhibitions around mineralogical, paleontological or cultural-historical topics is one of our special skills. We would be happy to support you as a museum, trade fair organizer or operator of a leisure and event location with audience-friendly and scientifically sound exhibition concepts up to object acquisition and press relations.

More information

References

Asia premiere "Jurassic World 3"

Organisation of a four week special exhibition in Hong Kong 2018 featuring the “Jurassic World III” premiere and including an original T-Rex skeletton.

"Ruler of the skies"

A special exhibition in the dinosaur museum Altmühltal – 2018
For the opening exhibition of the multi-purpose hall of the dinosaur museum Altmühltal Higher Visions took over the entire design concept including the technical implementation on site as well as the object acquisition and logistics.

3D-Video-Installation

Realisation of a 3D video installation in order to present Bavaria’s latest meteorite finding “Stubenberg” at The Munich Show 2019.

Special areas at Munich Show 2019

Full-service support of several special areas at The Munich Show 2019 including showcase and wall rentals as well as technical equipment.

eMove/Munich Expo 2019

Planning and realization of the Materialica- and eMove-Award special areas at the Munich Trade Fair Centre.

Bavarian minister president’s office

Staging and stand construction for a Bavarian Prime Minister’s office reception in cooperation with interior design company Buchele.

Contact

How to reach us:

Higher Visions GmbH
Tisinstrasse 7d
82041 Oberhaching, Germany
Germany (German)
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 613 09 890
info@higher-visions.com

Do you have any questions?
We will be happy to send you further information by e-mail:

Rental furniture equipment

Would you like a personal consultation?
We will gladly call you back!

0 + 5 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Messe, Kongress, Event?

Wir machen das für Sie!

[ ma | chen ] : ausführen, durchführen, erledigen

„Higher Visions ist Ihr Partner für die Konzeption und Umsetzung einzigartiger Kunden- und Besuchererlebnisse. Ob Event, Messe oder Dauerausstellung – mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, einem leistungsfähigen Netzwerk und einem breiten Portfolio eigenen Equipments unterstützen wir Sie von A bis Z. Persönliche Beratung, erstklassiger Service sowie Budget- und Termin-Treue sind für uns selbstverständlich.“

Jede Veranstaltung lebt von ihrer Idee!

Damit Sie sich als Veranstalter, Messebauer oder Agentur auf deren Entwicklung konzentrieren können, kümmern wir uns um den Rest!

Mit unserem Know-How aus vielen Jahren Messeerfahrung und einem umfangreichen Bestand an Mietsystemen sind wir der starke Partner an Ihrer Seite bei der Ausstattung und Umsetzung von Messen, Kongressen und Events. Persönliche Beratung, erstklassiger Service sowie Budget- und Termin-Treue sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Miet-Equipment

Wir kümmern uns national und international um die Bereitstellung, termingerechte Lieferung sowie Montage des Materials für Ihre Veranstaltung. Kontakt: +49 (0) 89/ 613 09 890

Wir kümmern uns national und international um die Bereitstellung, termingerechte Lieferung sowie Montage des Materials für Ihre Veranstaltung. Kontakt: +49 (0) 89/ 613 09 890

Projektabwicklung

Mit dem Know How aus langjähriger Projekterfahrung stehen wir unseren Kunden auch beratend bei strategischen und konzeptionellen Fragen zur Seite oder übernehmen verantwortlich Projekte bis hin zum externen Management.

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT & BERATUNG

 

Wir unterstützen Sie von der Projektkonzeption über die technische Aufplanung, die Marketing- und Pressearbeit bis hin zur Organisation von Sonderbereichen und Awards. Ein Spezialthema, bei dem wir Ihnen gerne mit unseren Erfahrungen und unserem Netzwerk beratend zur Seite stehen, sind die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und die damit verbundenen Potentiale und notwendigen infrastrukturellen Veränderungen.

LOGISTIKSTEUERUNG

 

Im Rahmen der Promotion- und Eventlogistik können wir Sie kompetent und mit einem großen internationalen Netzwerk unterstützen. Von der Frachtabwicklung über Lager- und Bestandspflege bis hin zur Geländelogistik vor Ort verfügen wir über ein erfahrenes Team, das für Sie Hand anlegt sowie Personal und Dienstleister plant, koordiniert und überwacht.

  • Mit dem Know How aus langjähriger Projekterfahrung stehen wir unseren Kunden auch beratend bei strategischen und konzeptionellen Fragen zur Seite oder übernehmen verantwortlich Projekte bis hin zum externen Management.

Projektabwicklung

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT & BERATUNG

 

Wir unterstützen Sie von der Projektkonzeption über die technische Aufplanung, die Marketing- und Pressearbeit bis hin zur Organisation von Sonderbereichen und Awards. Ein Spezialthema, bei dem wir Ihnen gerne mit unseren Erfahrungen und unserem Netzwerk beratend zur Seite stehen, sind die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung und die damit verbundenen Potentiale und notwenidgen infrastrukturellen Veränderungen.

LOGISTIKSTEUERUNG

 

Im Rahmen der Promotion- und Eventlogistik können wir Sie kompetent und mit einem großen internationalen Netzwerk unterstützen. Von der Frachtabwicklung über Lager- und Bestandspflege bis hin zur Geländelogistik vor Ort verfügen wir über ein erfahrenes Team, das für Sie Hand anlegt sowie Personal und Dienstleister plant, koordiniert und überwacht.

Sonderausstellungen

Unser Faible: naturhistorische & kulturhistorische Sonderschauen

Die Konzeption und Organisation von Ausstellungen rund um mineralogische, paläontologische oder kulturhistorische Themen gehört zu unseren Spezialkompetenzen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie als Museum, Messeveranstalter oder Betreiber einer Freizeit- und Eventlocation mit publikumswirksamen und wissenschaftlich fundierten Ausstellungskonzepten bis hin zur Objektakquisition und Pressearbeit.

Mehr erfahren

Referenzen

Asien-Filmpremiere "Jurassic World 3"

Organisation einer 4-wöchigen Sonderschau rund um die Asien-Premiere von „Jurassic World 3“ in Hong Kong 2018 inklusive eines Original T-Rex-Skeletts.

"Herrscher der Lüfte"

Eine Sonderausstellung im Dinosauriermuseum Altmühltal – 2018
Für die Eröffnungsausstellung der Mehrzweckhalle des Dinosauriermuseums Altmühltal hat Higher Visions das gesamte Gestaltungskonzept inklusive der technischen Umsetzung vor Ort sowie die Objektakquisition und -logistik übernommen.

3D-Video-Installation

Inszenierung eines 3D-Video-Raumes zur Präsentation des neuesten bayerischen Meteoriten „Stubenberg“ auf der Munich Show 2019

Sonderbereiche Munich Show 2019

Komplettbetreuung diverser Sonderbereiche auf der Munich Show 2019 inklusive Wand- und Vitrinenbereitstellung und technischer Ausstattung

eMove/Munich Expo 2019

Planung und Umsetzung des Materialica- und des eMove-Awards auf der Messe München

Bayerische Staatskanzlei

Bühnen- und Tribünenanlagen für die Bayerische Staatskanzlei in Zusammenarbeit mit der Raumausstattungsfirma Buchele.

Kontakt

So erreichen Sie uns: 

Higher Visions GmbH
Tisinstrasse 7d
82041 Oberhaching
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 89/ 613 09 890
info@higher-visions.com

Sie haben noch Fragen?
Wir senden Ihnen gerne weitere Infos per eMail:

Vitrinen
Wandsysteme
Mietmöbel

Sie wünschen eine persönliche Beratung?
Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück!

1 + 3 = ?

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.